主页 > 关于亨通
  江苏亨通光电股份有限公司总部位于中国苏州市,2003年8月在上海证券交易所挂牌上市(600487) ,全球光纤光缆最具竞争力企业前五强。公司拥有两座具有国际领先水平的高科技产业园,在全国八省市建立产业基地,在31个省市设立技术服务分公司,在亚洲、南美、非洲、欧洲等地设立18个营销和技术服务机构,业务遍布80多个国家和地区,并在巴西建立研发生产基地,初步形成覆盖全球的营销服务网络,成为全球线缆主力供应商。

  亨通光电拥有完整的光电线缆产业群:自主产权的“光棒-光纤-光缆”光通信产业链,已完成全系列的FTTx的ODN研发与制造,引领光网城市的全系列产品产业群;海底光电复合缆及海底光缆、海底超高压电力缆,从中低压、高压到超高压全系列的电力电缆产业群;机车、轨道交通、海洋工程、新能源等领域用电气装备电缆产业群;高速数据线缆、高速信号传输线缆等全系列的电子消费线缆产业群.此外,亨通光电致力于为客户提供光电线缆领域的系统解决方案,全面提升产品的技术和服务水平,帮助客户实现更大的价值。

  公司始终重视科技研发,现有国家级企业技术中心、国家级企业博士后科研工作站、江苏省院士工作站、江苏省光电缆传输工程技术研究中心等五大科研平台,为亨通产业升级、产品转型、企业创新汇集智慧力量。公司先后参与70项国家与行业标准制订,获得450多项国家授权专利(专利总数列全国同行第一,其中发明专利62项),先后承担50多项国家、省部级新的产品及技术攻关项目,其中获省部级重大科技成果转化资助项目3项 。在光纤光棒、智能电网、海底通信、电力、传输拥有最核心的自主知识产权及行业话语权。

  作为中国线缆行业领军企业,公司注重管理方法和管理工具的创新,在行业中率先通过ISO9001质量体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系、全国测量体系、美国UL安全认证,通信光缆产品满足欧洲RoSH指令要求。产品主要用于中国移动、中国电信、中国联通等通信运营商,以及航空航天、电力、广电、国防、总参、海洋工程等专用通信网。

  亨通光电以世界级线缆巨头为标杆,加快实现产业升级和产品转型,由线缆供应商向系统服务商转变,加快推进国际化进程,不断提升品牌影响力和市场占有率,努力为客户创造最大价值,为全球光通信事业发展做出更大贡献。

About  HengTong  Optic-Electric

Jiangsu Hengtong Optic-electric Stock Co., Ltd., headquartered in Suzhou, China, listed in Shanghai Stock Exchange in August 2003 (600487), is the world's top five most competitive enterprises in optical fiber cable. The company owns two international leading high-tech industrial parks, has established industrial base in eight provinces and cities in the country, set up technical service branches in 31 provinces and cities, and established marketing and technical service institutes in Asia, South America, Africa, Europe and other places, with business in more than 80 countries and regions, set up research and development production base in Brazil, preliminarily forming a global marketing services network, and becoming the world's main supplier of cable.

Hengtong Optic-electric Co., Ltd. boasts complete Optic-electric cable industrial cluster: With regard to its property right-independent optical communication industry chain of “optical fiber preform-optical fiber-fiber optic cable”, the full range of FTTx ODN R & D and manufacturing has been completed to lead a full range of series of product industrial clusters of optical network town, a full range of series of power cable industrial clusters of submarine optical fiber composite cable and submarine optical fiber cable, submarine super high-voltage cable and power cable industrial clusters fully ranging from medium-low voltage to high voltage to super high-voltage series, electrical equipment cable industrial clusters of locomotives, rail transportation, marine engineering, new energy and other areas and a full range of electronic consumer cable industrial clusters of high-speed data cable, high-speed signal transmission cable, etc. In addition, Hengtong Optic-electric Co., Ltd. specializes in providing customers with solutions to the field of optical cable system in order to comprehensively enhance the technology and service levels of products and to help customers harvest more value

The Company has always attached importance to scientific and technological research and development, so that it currently owns the five major scientific research platforms such as the State-level Corporate Technical Center, National Corporate Postdoctoral Research Station, Jiangsu Provincial Academician Workstation, Jiangsu Province Optical Cable Transmission Engineering Technology Research Center to pool wisdom and strength for the industrial upgrading, product transformation and enterprise innovation of Hengtong. The Company has successively participated in the preparation of 70 national and industry standards and obtained more than 450 nationally-authorized patents (the total number of patents applied ranked the first, including 62 invention patents), has successively undertaken more than 50 national, provincial and ministerial level new product projects and technology research projects, including 3 provincial and ministerial major scientific and technological achievement funded projects. Hengtong Optic-electric Co., Ltd. owns the most crucial independent intellectual property rights and the right to speak in the industry in terms of optical fiber perform, smart grid, submarine communication, power and transmission.

As China's wire and cable industry leader, the Company focuses on innovation of management methods and tools to take the first lead to pass the ISO9001 quality system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system, national measurement system and United States UL safety certification in the industry, and its communication fiber optic cable products meet the requirements of European RoSH directive. The products are mainly used in China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom and other communication operators, as well as specialized communication networks of aerospace, power, radio and television, national defense, General Staff Department, marine engineering, etc.

Hengtong Optic-electric Co., Ltd. speeds up its industrial upgrading and product transformation by taking the world-class cable giant as the benchmark to effect the shift from the cable supplier to the system service provider in order to accelerate the process of internationalization, to improve its brand influence and market share and strive to create maximum value for customers, making greater contributions to the development of the global optical communications industry.